Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Red's Kitchen + Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Red's Kitchen + Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pblondi 3 days ago

Red's Sirloin Steak Tips (GF)

I have had the steak tips 3 times and OMG, the best and cooked perfectly every time.. A must try... goes so well with such a healthy portion of the best mashed potatoes and fresh green beans.. A great place for the money... I will heading to Peabody for Friday and will probably get the same.. Or either the meatloaf...

Dhatch89 5 days ago

10oz Red's Burger

The burger was cooked great the buns are nice. Im definitely going to getting my burgers from here.

Littleladyfinger2 14 days ago

12oz New York Sirloin Steak

We love your menu and want to return several times so that we can try many more menu items.

Cynthia 14 days ago

Cheeseburger

Since I moved to Saugus in October, my bf has taken me here at least once a week for "brunch" (he hates he word), and every time is awesome, I take pictures and share in a food chat I made. But I always order the same thing. 2 eggs-scrambled, bacon, sourdough and try a new mimosa or adult drink. EVERY TIME, our breakfast is quick, even when they our packed. Sometimes there was enough people we were sat in the VIP room. Today we went for "brunch"and he got a new omelet like every time... but today, since we had a "late" morning we didnt get there til 1pm. So first time i went for lunch. (My bf hates brunch...but he ordered breakfast at same time i ordered lunch...whats the term then?) They didnt have chili for him to try the chili omelet, but he didnt care he found another omelet with ease. And I ordered a regular old cheeseburger... it was just the same quick awesome server by everyone on the staff. They have awesome waitresses, everyone wears masks that u can even almost see there smile their mask...(and every week they r adding barriers between booths and making this restaurant covid safe!!!) fast, service, GREAT FOOD, and worth the price *unless ur like me and drink mimosas*). My favorite "brunch" place since I was a kid back in Colorado. Only thing, Id do better if I was Reds is make a to die for bacon burger since ur sign ourside says "voted best breakfast, best bacon" (FANTASTIC BACON, great bacon decent priced!) Cuz that was all i was missing... And I need to find an occasion to go there for dinner. Because u cant top your brunch.

Kkaeica 17 days ago

Roasted Turkey Dinner

The roasted turkey dinner was delicious. The turkey, mashed potatoes, candies squash and gravy were all done to perfection. Thank god the portion size was so big, I had leftovers for a late night snack.

Juan 19 days ago

French Toast

Blueberries French Toast are delicious and delightful.

Odoane26 22 days ago

Macaroni & Cheese

The mac and cheese was some of the best I've had from any restaurant! It was very cheesy and delicious! I would definitely get it again!

Dariovilla92 23 days ago

Apple Juice

1st time there with my wife and children this past weekend. Great menu selection, food was well prepared and the drinks were great. We will definitely go back we really enjoyed the atmosphere, table and waitress.

Kathi 24 days ago

Sirloin Tips

Great food me and my fiance go there every Friday and Saturday night for date night

Djdan52 26 days ago

Broiled Seafood Plate

It was served hot and tasty. Excellent Time , waitstaff was perfect. Prices were fantastic.

Ddkflynn 27 days ago

Broiled Seafood Plate

It was very delicious would get it again for sure.

Melanie 28 days ago

14 oz. New York Sirloin Steak (GF)

First time in for my daughters birthday and the experience was great. All of our meals were fabulous

Mark about 1 month ago

Bacon

We had scrambled eggs, bacon, toast, home fries and coffee. Everything was excellent! Each item was perfectly prepared. The coffee was delicious. This Seabrook location was very much needed. We will be back again and again. Thank you!

Melinda about 1 month ago

Greek Moussaka

This Moussaka was amazingly light and flavorful and the Greek side salad was the perfect complement. Plus the candied bacon appetizer was bomb!!!

Linda about 1 month ago

Bacon & Cheese Omelet

The food and service were great!

Bigredkj about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

Excellent choice - Rich without being too heavy.

Shayna about 1 month ago

Harvest Salad

Perfection.

Fastfantasticfood about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

🚨 Review Time 🚨 Red's Kitchen + Tavern This is the newest spot on the Seacoast. They are located in Seabrook NH. The atmosphere is awesome and the decor is amazing. The service was FANtastic and the Buffalo Chicken Pizza was cooked to perfection. The service was awesome and the establishment was very clean. They have a variety of delicious fare on their menu and they are open till 1am. Which makes this upscale diner a perfect spot for date nights. We highly recommend you to visit @redskitchenandtavern soon. We can't wait to go back. #RedsTavern #FastFanFood Review link with pictures is posted below. 👇 https://www.facebook.com/451984731799926/posts/1320368351628222/

Britanny about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

Got this, and it was pretty good!!!! Make sure to ask for light breadbrumbs as they can be bery generous with their toppings lol. But was super thick and creamy with fresh chunks of lobster incorporated into it!!!!

Judith about 1 month ago

Greek Pistachio

Cooked to perfection . Large portion for lunch. Accompanied by a small greek salad. So delicious😜

Michael 5 days ago

Turkey Dinner

this was the best turkey dinner i ever had. ever

John 10 days ago

Roasted Turkey Dinner

This was delicious and my lady and I will be enjoying the turkey dinner again on thanksgiving!

Sidney 14 days ago

Ahi Tuna Sashimi

We have been there 4 times in a month for dinner. Food is always made just right and served hot. The wine selection is well rounded. The servers are well trained and make you feel like Family. Red's is set up to be very safe and they follow the covert guidelines to the "T". Try their outside dining near their outdoor heaters, it was very comfortable. Look forward to going back.

Melinda 15 days ago

Harvest Bowl (GF)

This bowl was amazing. It was nice to be able to have a gluten free and healthy choice since I was looking for something light. It was so colorful and appealing that I took a picture of it and sent it to everyone.

Debravarnum62 19 days ago

12oz New York Sirloin Steak

Eggs and delicious steak Crispy toast, Bloody Mary! Perfection at its BEST

Smova542 21 days ago

Caramelized Brussel Sprouts

Satisfying and superrr tasty 😋 I also had the bacon with Nutella and a house margarita while I sat at the bar ,it was a friendly atmosphere and clean environment ✨ can't wait to check out ladies night💁🏻‍♀️🥂

Kwheeler225 22 days ago

Apple Cider Mule

Great location, tasty food and delicious drinks. My girlfriend and i now frequently visit this location can't beat it! also enjoy the outdoor seating 2ill be back again and again

Kmmcdevitt 24 days ago

Bacon

First time at Reds Seabrook and the experience could not have been better! From the candied bacon accompanied by a massive bowl of Nutella. To the homemade hash omelette perfectly crisped all washed down with delicious mimosas. All in all a 10/10 and I would recommend Reds Tavern in Seabrook over any restaurant on the seacoast for breakfast, lunch, or dinner! And that says a lot coming from a 20 year resident! So excited to finally have a great place in town for all occasions!

Rhidaley 25 days ago

10oz Red's Burger

one of the best burgers i have ever had in my lifetime. so much flavor, good toppings, and cooked perfectly. the fries are also to die for and the staff are so nice. will come again

K 26 days ago

Red's Sirloin Steak Tips (GF)

3 of us had the steak tips ,they were done just like we ordered them , plenty, tender, and very tasteful

Eva2573 27 days ago

8oz Grilled Filet Mignon

Delicious 😋!!!

Karen about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Absolutely wonderful! So large I had enough for two more meals! Patio seating is awesome as is waitstaff.

Mebutkiewicz55 about 1 month ago

Red's Sirloin Steak Tips (GF)

cooked perfect, everything hot. But most important we felt comfortable dining indoors 1st time in months due to all the precautions put in place with plexiglass dividers, masks, etc...

Elisatristancheever about 1 month ago

Banana Pancakes

The best, silky, delicious !!!

Lope4luck about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

I get the cod cakes eggs Benedict every time I come here. 4 mornings in a row every vacation from Florida. It's amazing and delicious and the service is always amazing too ❤️

Charlene about 1 month ago

Steak Tip

Steak tips were cooked to perfection, mashed potatoes were delicious. Restaurant was clean and all tables were sanitized after customers had left. The staff was friendly and our waitress was Darcy and she was great. Also have been there again for the turkey dinner which also was delicious

Arubamom1 about 1 month ago

Turkey Dinner

Heard from a neighbor how good the new "Reds" in Seabrook was. Not sure about eating in I ordered a turkey dinner and it was delicious. I'll order again for sure. Service was great when I went to pay and get my food staff was very friendly and courteous. You'll be here to stay that's for sure

Fastfantasticfood about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

🚨 Review Time 🚨 Red's Kitchen + Tavern This is the newest spot on the Seacoast. They are located in Seabrook NH. The atmosphere is awesome and the decor is amazing. The service was FANtastic and the Buffalo Chicken Pizza was cooked to perfection. The service was awesome and the establishment was very clean. They have a variety of delicious fare on their menu and they are open till 1am. Which makes this upscale dinner a perfect spot for date nights. We highly recommend visiting you to visit @redskitchenandtavern soon. We can't wait to go back. #RedsTavern #FastFanFood

Jhaggar about 1 month ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Best best best. I drive 1 1/2 hours to eat here once a week. Before I moved away I was here 3 times per week.

William about 1 month ago

Sliced Turkey

spent last thanksgiving at Reds it was GREAT........... hoping this year will repeat.............(? Covid) look forward to returning.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA