Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Red's Kitchen + Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Red's Kitchen + Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Reneemarie915 27 days ago

Cheese Omelet

I've been to many breakfast places around the seacoast area. Reds tavern in seabrook, NH has DELIVERED! I always tend to get the same breakfast and this omelette with broccoli, cheese, and sausage was out of this world. Pure flavor in every bite down to the toast! Thank you, Reds Kitchen and Tavern for always fulfilling my taste buds, and my tummy!

Sally 27 days ago

Kale Salad

This salad is the best salad I've ever had. It's not your typical salad and you can add protein or eat it just as is. It's always good. Never had a bad meal at Red's and the staff is fabulous.

Tyanna about 1 month ago

Red's Sirloin Steak Tips

The food is amazing every time we come! Never disappointed, great environment and awesome music!

Jim about 1 month ago

Red's Burger

Best ever, we are giving over $500 in gift cards to family and friends so we can share the Reds joy with others. Every dish is awesome and we are never disappointed!

Olivia about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Toms of flavor and generous portion it's my go to

Stephen 27 days ago

Mediterranean Grilled Chicken Breast

This entree was full of FRESH ingredients and had multiple layers of complex flavors. The dish was presented artfully and was hot all the way through which is so important. This entree is what I would expect at a high end Boston restaurant. In street parlance, "it was like crack cocaine". Reds has this whole thing down to a science.

Dglljmtr 28 days ago

Mammoth Burger

We went to Red's for lunch brought my nephew there for his birthday. He ordered the Mammoth Burger and boy we had no clue!! When it came out of the kitchen we were all like WHAT !!! It was a wonderful lunch,my husband and I had the egg Benedict hash and my mother had the filet burger and Christopher well he had the Mammoth Burger which was out of control!! Darcy was our waitress whom was very attentive as she had three tables seated at the same time. It was also funny to see that Sherry another one of your wait staff said she loves to see who ordered the Mammoth Burger. As we were telling Darcy we would leave a review, Diane another waitstaff walk by adding she's Diane not Darcy! Anyhow you have a fun crew up there, everybody gets along it's a good atmosphere we were glad to swing in Seabrook and have a nice lunch thanks again.

Daniel about 1 month ago

Mac & Cheese

There's nothing better than Red's comforting Mac & Cheese!

Cmoolic about 1 month ago

Vegetable Spring Rolls

Incredible way for our table of four to start our meal! Light, crispy, and fresh. Didn't fill us up too much before we ordered our entrees which was perfect. We had an amazing waitress who gave us a 5 star experience. Our favorite local place to come for a great vibe and great food!

Adep2006 about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

My boyfriend went to Salem State years ago, and wanted to show me his Alma Mater. First place he said we needed to go was to Reds. Woke up 15min before open because he knew how good the food was and we needed to get a table. 715am I couldn't have LOVED it anymore. Had such. Delicious eggs benny, my boyfriend with his favorite w his go to massive omelets and those homefries! It's now a yearly tradition for us. Always come back for the food but now the experience too. Thank you Reds!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA